1,541 Independent customer reviews
(4.7/5)
eKomi (1,541 reviews)
Nigel Binns
13/05/2021
Ordered Wednesday, arrived Friday. What more can you say!
Was good that the product was securely packed in simple brown paper and all was recyclable. Not like other mail order companies who use lots of plastic and overlarge boxes.
Rated 5 out of 5
Elizabeth Doleman
10/05/2021
Not used these products yet
Too early to review
Rated 3 out of 5
Natasha Hutchison
10/05/2021
*** Delivery and packaging speedy and minimal. Very pleased with the products
Rated 5 out of 5
07/05/2021
I am disappointed in the product especially for the price!
I painted it onto clean finger nails and product left stripy and the colour pink is almost white once painted on.
Waste of good money.
Rated 1 out of 5
Tim Leakey
07/05/2021
*****
Rated 5 out of 5
Suzanne Sinclair
06/05/2021
I would definitely recommend to others. Items ordered were delivered very quickly and had no issues with transaction whatsoever
Rated 5 out of 5
Martin Holst
01/05/2021
We were pleased with the prompt delivery of the product. When we asked if we could have a dispenser to go with the bottle of hand and foot cream we had a prompt response to our email and a dispenser in the post immediately.
We count this as outstanding customer service. The Courtin Cream is exactly what we wanted.
Rated 5 out of 5
Katherine Morland
01/05/2021
No problem ordering and very prompt delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Elizabeth Storey
01/05/2021
Easy to use website with speedy despatch of items.
Bought my first bottle of Dr's Remedy moisturising nail polish from my chiropodist but she's not re-stocking. Love these products for dry flaking nails.
Rated 5 out of 5
Moira Mitchell
01/05/2021
Excellent service, fast delivery, good product would purchase again
Rated 5 out of 5
30/04/2021
Ever excellent, thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Kirsty Garland
27/04/2021
Customer service excellent - couldn’t ask for more.
Rated 5 out of 5
Heidi Eagle
27/04/2021
Product as expected, but my pet hate, postage added after you have put payment details in. Hate it. Adds unexpected charge to bill
Rated 3 out of 5
25/04/2021
good product. excellent service & quik delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Joyce Smith
24/04/2021
The inserts are just perfect for me, all products are good quality. Would highly recommend this company, my chiropodist has noticed a difference in my feet and the inserts have helped. Will purchase again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Karen Kay
24/04/2021
I ordered some nail polish online from feetlife which i wasn't able to get in the shops where i live and was advised as i have a toe nail infection not to use commercial polish but this one would be ok i was so impressed with the colour which there is lot to chose from yes a bit pricey but well worth it and the delivery was very quick would order again without hessitation
Rated 5 out of 5
Denise Curtis
20/04/2021
Lovely to apply, and seems like nice quality. I bought precious pink and chose the colour from the nails in the photo, however the colour is nothing like it and is much much lighter, more a baby pink, I know to choose something with more vibrant next time.
Rated 3 out of 5
Tercia Moreira
18/04/2021
Excellent service from beg to end, I was recommended and will definitely recommend.
Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Wendy Smith
18/04/2021
Arrived quickly. Painted nails very nice. Nails feel comfortable. Hoping that using this polish on my recently pedicured toe nails helps to keep fungal infection at bay and hopefully my toe nails will be restored to lovely nails again. Yes I would recommend with normal nail polish My nails would be starting to ache with the infection being contained under the polish and they would thicken. Next few weeks will tell if it's worked. Fingers crossed.
Thanks to my podiatrist for recommending.
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
08/04/2021
The products arrived quickly and were well packaged, thank you. They were bought as a gift for my daughter-in-law and she was delighted.
Rated 5 out of 5
Carole Whincup
08/04/2021
I will not be dealing with you again
Good excuse saying it was wrongly boxed
And the price when I checked the web was appalling
My fault will check first not after
Lost a customer
Rated 1 out of 5
Sarah Pressland
08/04/2021
Yes, your service was very good, but I find requests to give reviews annoying.
Rated 4 out of 5
08/04/2021
No improvement needed. All prompt and just as promised. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Linda Sant
04/04/2021
The tubipad is very good to support and pad the ball of
your feet if you have rheumatoid arthritis
Rated 4 out of 5
Ms Liz Anderton
04/04/2021
As always these Thought socks are delightful, colourful and mega comfortable. The service of Feetlife was second to none.
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs Comber
28/03/2021
I would recommend feetlife, I have been using them for several years. The website is easy to use and deliveries are always on time.
Rated 5 out of 5
Tom Peyton
27/03/2021
Really high quality material and super comfortable to wear. Also speedy delivery and reasonable price. Would definitely recommend
Rated 5 out of 5
David Harding
26/03/2021
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Well done!
Rated 5 out of 5
Sheree Corrall
25/03/2021
Order arrived promptly and well packaged. Thanks. Time will tell whether the drops help my toe nails :-)
Rated 5 out of 5
margaret mcnamee
22/03/2021
efficient products, highly recommended.
Rated 5 out of 5
Susan Briault
21/03/2021
I am so glad I found Feetlife, such efficient service and quality products on sale which are much better than you could buy in a shop and competitively priced.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anne Aherne
21/03/2021
I purchased the nail polish, nail polish remover and foot cream. Delivery was super fast - thank you! I love the quality of these products and their packaging. Highly recommend this company and their wonderful products.
Rated 5 out of 5
Valerie Hunwicks
20/03/2021
Very impressed from ordering to the very quick delivery of these 'toe props'. I have been using these for many years because of hammers toes. As I have small feet and toes, I have always ordered small sizes but the ones I ordered from another Company were too big and couldn't wear them. This order from 'feet life' are a perfect fit so I will be ordering from them again. Highly recommend.
Rated 5 out of 5
David Livings
16/03/2021
Very good website easy to deal with fast delivery
With good updates on delivery dates and time thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
14/03/2021
Good quality and prompt service
Rated 5 out of 5
Adele Lovett
14/03/2021
Easy to use website fast well packed delivery excellent product
Rated 5 out of 5
Ruth Percy
12/03/2021
These socks are the most comfortable socks I've found. They're soft and thicker than many socks which adds to the comfort and they seem to last (I've got some I've had for one a year). Lovely designs. Very happy with them.
Rated 5 out of 5
Rebecca Fairingside
12/03/2021
Excellent product.only one that works for my husbands foot problems
Rated 5 out of 5
S Phillips
08/03/2021
Very effective product over time. Hassle-free pirchase
Rated 5 out of 5
Tracy Shaw
05/03/2021
****
Rated 4 out of 5