1,451 Independent customer reviews
(4.7/5)
eKomi (1,451 reviews)
Cynthia Robinson
20/11/2020
Excellent service from ordering through to delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Walker, BEVERLEY
18/11/2020
I sent you a quart after my purchase which was not acknowledged but you want a review... Well.... Packed well.... Poor customer service
Rated 1 out of 5
Ian Robertson
17/11/2020
The long shoe horn is just what I need. It was reasonably priced and arrived in the timescale given
Rated 5 out of 5
Robert Docherty
17/11/2020
I,m sorry, but I cannot leave a review because I have not received my order yet.
Rated 1 out of 5
Jane Parkinson
15/11/2020
Great service with excellent products
Rated 5 out of 5
15/11/2020
My order arrived promptly. Very good service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Trevor Jay
13/11/2020
I recently purchased these inserts and sceptical that they would be of benefit for Plantar Fasciitis condition. Immediately the discomfort was lessened and after several days wearing them in my walking boots I am able to cover a 2-3 miles daily dog walk without undue trouble. I have for the last few months had to curb walking but now, whilst not completely better it is much more bearable and hoping the progress will continue with more time. I have ordered two further pairs to put into other footwear.
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs Nicola Mardle
12/11/2020
Fast delivery, great products... really impressed
Rated 5 out of 5
Robin Plampton
02/11/2020
Prompt delivery, great product
Rated 5 out of 5
Olga Slattery
01/11/2020
100% reliable. Easy to deal with. Would recommend. A+++
Rated 5 out of 5
Donald Oxley
28/10/2020
Cheapest found. Arrived quickly. Good service
Rated 5 out of 5
tracey knowles
24/10/2020
Fantastic service! Super fast delivery and the product, Keller foot file, is brilliant. A really high quality item that will last me forever. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Helen Sykes
23/10/2020
Easy ordering, quick delivery - well deserving of 5 stars!
Rated 5 out of 5
22/10/2020
Very easy to order. Great to be able to order as a guest and then guest details deleted.
Rated 5 out of 5
Barbara Sussman
21/10/2020
Thank you the product arrived safely and quickly. I am using it and hopefully this will help.
Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Margaret Warren
20/10/2020
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Linda Pearse
19/10/2020
My husband had suffered for years with pain and calluses caused by a bad hammer toe. This little inexpensive item has transformed his daily life. Pain free and calluses going. Brilliant.
Rated 5 out of 5
Amanda Holmes
17/10/2020
Recommended by my foot Dr. These are the best insoles I have tried. (I have tried them all!)
Rated 5 out of 5
Gregory Marshall
16/10/2020
Awesome Face Mask and very quick Delivery. Thank you FeetLife!!👍🏽
Rated 5 out of 5
Evelyn Briggs
14/10/2020
I love the colour I ordered. The polish seems to be lasting well. Will buy more in the future.
Rated 4 out of 5
13/10/2020
Good quick service thanks
Rated 4 out of 5
12/10/2020
Excellent online service. Straightforward to navigate website and order processing steps. Would have no hesitation in reusing this service.
Rated 5 out of 5
mejebi agindotan
11/10/2020
The courtin tea tree oil is definitely the best in the market place. I give the product 10/10 for quality
Rated 5 out of 5
Jillian James
11/10/2020
Love these nail varnishes. Colours I have used so far are lovely.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jenny Fisk
09/10/2020
Lovely polish, goes on smoothly and has a great shine. Very pleased with the “trio” and base/top coat. Easy to order and prompt delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Joanne Thomas
06/10/2020
excellent service patients are so happy with products . would only wish you had samples off other products,
Rated 5 out of 5
Caroline Mace
06/10/2020
I was very impressed with the products that I bought re athletes foot and foot/shoe deodorant. My feet are much improved after only a few days. I feel the benefit of using them almost as soon as they are applied. I haven't tried the socks, they are a gift but I am expecting good things/they look good.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/10/2020
Excellent, to provide a pad between toes and easy to wash and reuse.
Rated 5 out of 5
Angela Froggatt
29/09/2020
Quick delivery only used a couple of times up to now but it does take the edge off & warms my feet up.
Thankyou
Rated 5 out of 5
RUTH SALEM
29/09/2020
The product was recommended by my chiropdist and is good, although rather expensive. The supplier sends email confirmation and delivery information and goods arrive in reasonable time, well packed. However, I first bought this oil 9 months ago in December 2019 costing £*** per 50ml bottle, my latest order in September 2020 cost £***, an increase of ***%! Maybe someone is taking advantage of the Brexit/Covid situation, but such a price rise is excessive. I won't be buying again if the price increases anymore. ***
Rated 4 out of 5
Anonymous
26/09/2020
Fast and reliable delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
25/09/2020
The heel sleeve I ordered smells like something that died. I’ve emailed twice to arrange a return. The only contact I’ve had from you is this review request - hence my low rating.
If you could get back to me ASAP that would be great, I don’t want this smell around any longer than necessary thanks
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
24/09/2020
I sent you a message to say that you sent adjustable ones by mistake whilst I would much prefer no adjustable please if possible? I’ve worn one pair what should I do now?
Rated 3 out of 5
Anonymous
22/09/2020
I am very pleased with the product and the quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/09/2020
Quick delivery. Good product. Seems to be working.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/09/2020
Good product, will buy again. Does what it says
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/09/2020
Excellent, efficient service. I rang for advice and spoke with Lisa who was extremely helpful. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Judith Gordon
20/09/2020
This polish is amazing. I've been using Drs Remedy on my toenails for about a year. Before that many of (six out of ten) my toenails were ghastly - yellow, thick, crumbling and very slow growing. I despaired of them. I'd used various anti fungal treatments but to no avail then our podiatrist, Stephen, recommended Drs Remedy polish. I was sceptical but it came in nice colours anyway so what did I have to lose? After about three months, I noticed that my nails were growing more quickly then, after another three months, I noticed that the new nails growing up from the nailbed ware pink rather than yellow and weren't thick. Now I have nails that are 60% of the way to being normal and once they're fully grown under my wonderful Drs Remedy polish, I will have lovely, healthy toenails. Obviously, I use Drs Remedy on my fingernails too and they don't flake any more as they used to and, miraculously, the polish doesn't chip. I can't recommend this product enough.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/09/2020
Very quick delivery and great products.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
18/09/2020
It was too large even when I bought the smallest size. I had to loop it twice over my big toe. I would suggest it was modified to have a Velcro strap for the heel to tighten if required. It does work. But it I had to modify it myself
Rated 3 out of 5