1,569 Independent customer reviews
(4.7/5)
eKomi (1,569 reviews)
Steve Fuller
23/10/2021
Order was dispatched on time and received in good order
Rated 5 out of 5
Rita Thompson
23/10/2021
Very nice foot cream, use it every day.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sharon Webster
22/10/2021
I ordered a specific nail polish set containing 3 bottles, the brand had a really good reputation and this site provided several shades I had not seen else where and at a really good price plus excellent shipping options. My order arrived in time and as advised by both Feetlife and DPD online and via text messages. Unfortunately due to the packaging by used by the brand NOT Feetlife one of the bottles had become damaged causing a real mess, I reported the issue with DPD and I phoned and emailed Feetlife urgently, the gift set was for my Mums birthday and due her health conditions could only use this brand of nail polish. I was due to attend a family meal the next evening and needed the gift set. *** at Feetlife immediately responded to my call for help and he personally individually packaged each bottle and included the box flat-packed in my new packet which arrived before 10am the following day so in time for my Mums birthday meal. Fantastic service and after care should anything go array. Very trustworthy and outstanding in all aspects.
Rated 5 out of 5
Corrina Trebble
20/10/2021
Great buy quick & easy service, love there do easy to put on off , down side slightly expensive!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anne Cooke
18/10/2021
Very pleased with product and easy to order, would recommend your sight to friends/family.
Rated 5 out of 5
17/10/2021
I am a regular customer and would recommend Feetlife for ease or ordering, speedy delivery and quality products. Their chiropody felt is far superior to anything you can buy in a shop. Good range of other products too.
Rated 5 out of 5
Susan Davies
10/10/2021
Very pleased with the service, delivered quickly
Rated 5 out of 5
Mary Farragher
08/10/2021
Excellent service. My order arrived early.
Rated 5 out of 5
Gillian Whitwell
07/10/2021
Used daily, this product greatly improves nail health. Not used for fungal treatment but initially had a damaged and bruised toe nail and now much better. I use twice daily on finger nails and they are so good that I no longer use nail polish.
Rated 5 out of 5
Samantha oconnor
03/10/2021
Arrived swiftly looks good not used yet. Will update when tried it
Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
DAVID RUTTER
30/09/2021
Been looking everywhere for this item, had similar in the local chemist but made of rubbery plastic and too tight around the toe when attached. This particular pad ticks all the boxes hence buying three!
Rated 5 out of 5
Lynne Oades
25/09/2021
I have been using this product for some time and find it very effective but a little expensive. I was pleasantly surprised by the price from feetlife and also the speed of despatch was great. Will definitely buy from them again and highly recommend both the product and supplier.
Rated 5 out of 5
Julie Mayberry
08/09/2021
Quick delivery service, the insoles were exactly the same as I already had that were sent via NHS, so very happy and pain free.
Rated 5 out of 5
Linda Atkins
05/09/2021
Order procedure was fine. Product took a few days to arrive. Product not as effective as I hoped.
Rated 3 out of 5
Ros Osawe
21/08/2021
Received my order in record time! Items packaged very carefully. Really pleased with the service. I will definitely order from Feetlife again.
Rated 5 out of 5
David White
19/08/2021
Prompt delivery - I have ordered twice now, both times very good.
Product works for me, does what it says on the bottle.
Rated 5 out of 5
maria smith
15/08/2021
Good items and great service thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Graeme Niblock
07/08/2021
Bought various Gehwol products,my wife and I thought these products were brilliant.

Really happy with service from feetlife. I'd buy from them again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Helen Mcgleenan
13/06/2021
Truthfully I'm not happy definitely think the product has changed polish very watery normally it was thick one coat would do but not this time
Rated 1 out of 5
Linda Miller
13/06/2021
Excellent service and product , will definitely use again
Rated 5 out of 5
Sandra Harvey
04/06/2021
Fast delivery and good product would recommend. Oh
Rated 5 out of 5
Georgette dyer
04/06/2021
****
Rated 4 out of 5
Denise Garbutt
03/06/2021
Good choice of colours, excellent product, went on toe nails really well. Parcel was well packaged and fast delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Michael Chance
28/05/2021
Excellent product and service
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Ellis
28/05/2021
Great product. Plenty of colour choice - I ordered 3 different colours!
Easy to use, I've a pair in my running shoes, a pair in my walking boots and a pair in my casual trainers. All have worked well so far. Quick and easy to order and the laces arrived in a day or so.
Would use again
Rated 5 out of 5
Ann Robertson
23/05/2021
This hand cream is one of the most effective I have ever had the good fortune to use. Highly recommend it.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ann Robertson
20/05/2021
*****
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs Sandie Shelley
16/05/2021
More info on web site
Rated 3 out of 5
Nigel Binns
13/05/2021
Ordered Wednesday, arrived Friday. What more can you say!
Was good that the product was securely packed in simple brown paper and all was recyclable. Not like other mail order companies who use lots of plastic and overlarge boxes.
Rated 5 out of 5
Elizabeth Doleman
10/05/2021
Not used these products yet
Too early to review
Rated 3 out of 5
Natasha Hutchison
10/05/2021
*** Delivery and packaging speedy and minimal. Very pleased with the products
Rated 5 out of 5
07/05/2021
I am disappointed in the product especially for the price!
I painted it onto clean finger nails and product left stripy and the colour pink is almost white once painted on.
Waste of good money.
Rated 1 out of 5
Tim Leakey
07/05/2021
*****
Rated 5 out of 5
Suzanne Sinclair
06/05/2021
I would definitely recommend to others. Items ordered were delivered very quickly and had no issues with transaction whatsoever
Rated 5 out of 5
Martin Holst
01/05/2021
We were pleased with the prompt delivery of the product. When we asked if we could have a dispenser to go with the bottle of hand and foot cream we had a prompt response to our email and a dispenser in the post immediately.
We count this as outstanding customer service. The Courtin Cream is exactly what we wanted.
Rated 5 out of 5
Katherine Morland
01/05/2021
No problem ordering and very prompt delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Elizabeth Storey
01/05/2021
Easy to use website with speedy despatch of items.
Bought my first bottle of Dr's Remedy moisturising nail polish from my chiropodist but she's not re-stocking. Love these products for dry flaking nails.
Rated 5 out of 5
Moira Mitchell
01/05/2021
Excellent service, fast delivery, good product would purchase again
Rated 5 out of 5
30/04/2021
Ever excellent, thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Kirsty Garland
27/04/2021
Customer service excellent - couldn’t ask for more.
Rated 5 out of 5