1,500 Independent customer reviews
(4.7/5)
eKomi (1,500 reviews)
28/02/2021
Very quick and efficient service will definitely order again
Rated 5 out of 5
Carol Knight
27/02/2021
Helpful advice on the phone, speedy acknowledgement and despatch of order. Well packed. Good list of products not available on high street. Would recommend to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
David Robbins
26/02/2021
Good to find this product in stock, I ordered for a relative who really likes this product and delivery was super quick. Happy with the price and the service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Stuart Wykes
24/02/2021
Excellent service, arrived prompt service. Great items at a great price!
Rated 5 out of 5
Stella canwell
24/02/2021
Fully satisfied
Rated 5 out of 5
Annie Simpson
21/02/2021
I was very impressed with ordering this product and the speedy delivery to. 👍😊
Rated 5 out of 5
Tina Ryan
20/02/2021
Lovely soft socks with bunny print .
Very good foot spray and nail polish a great colour for toes .
Quick service and free postage.
Very pleased .
Rated 5 out of 5
Alison Abrahams
20/02/2021
Very good service. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick .
Product was for my Mum - she was very pleased with it.
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs A Reid
20/02/2021
Very fast delivery, excellent price and lovely product. I use this cream regularly and it is very effective.
Rated 5 out of 5
Edward Midgley
15/02/2021
Easy to order does what it said in the advert. Very quick on delivery despite the pandemic. Have ordered before and will place another order in the future. Recommended
Rated 5 out of 5
15/02/2021
Easy to order. Swift acknowledgement and dispatch
Well but not over-packed. Arrived ahead of expected date.
Used this for some years and found it very effective
Rated 5 out of 5
Denise Heavens
13/02/2021
My products arrived in the time that was stated, all nicely packaged, very pleased with my goods, than you x
Rated 5 out of 5
12/02/2021
Order process very easy. Delivery was earlier than estimated originally. Good quality products at good prices. Would recommend this company.
Rated 5 out of 5
08/02/2021
i had no problems ordering and the goods were received as advised. I would recommend this company as i had no problems with them.
Rated 5 out of 5
Judith Luscombe
06/02/2021
No suggestions to make as the service provided was excellent.
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephanie Fearn
06/02/2021
I was very satisfied to find this German product available when Brexit has made it impossible to source other essential European products.
Rated 4 out of 5
DIANE BAYNTON
06/02/2021
Very good service. Thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Mary Whitfield
05/02/2021
Very good service & excellent delivery time. Well done.
Rated 5 out of 5
May Fazackerley
01/02/2021
Excellent service arrived very quickly. Only problem the box was too big for small items
Rated 5 out of 5
Carole Timperley
01/02/2021
Very happy with the quick service and safe packaging used to ensure product was not damaged in transit
Rated 5 out of 5
26/01/2021
Excellent service and delivery was very quick.
Rated 5 out of 5
Nicola Hunt
23/01/2021
Very pleased with efficiency and prompt delivery, will definitely use Feetlife again in the future.
Rated 5 out of 5
SARA Castell
20/01/2021
Great product hopefully it will help. Excellent service prompt delivery. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Barbara Wilkins
19/01/2021
Very good customer care, received within 2days
Rated 5 out of 5
Stephen Calvert
18/01/2021
Order taken and delivered quickly
Rated 5 out of 5
Anna Pellicci
17/01/2021
Excellent soothing relief for chilblains
Rated 5 out of 5
Laurence Newton
17/01/2021
Very pleased with the product I purchased delivery was excellent and would recommend you to anyone else
Rated 4 out of 5
15/01/2021
I am pleased with the foot cream, however I was very disappointed that the pump was not included as shown in the picture. I e-mailed customer services when I received the item but to date I have not received a response
Rated 3 out of 5
Olga Leon
14/01/2021
Sent my order to the wrong address, denied any responsibility for the error (I have proof it was them who put the wrong building number down for DPD) promised to resend the order, did not do that either and I had to chase them for several days to get my stuff. Got the order on Jan 7 instead of Dec 17!

Did they offer any store credit or discount as a goodwill gesture? LOL no. Nothing.

The worst service I ever received.
Rated 2 out of 5
Brian Snowden
13/01/2021
Perfect fit - just what I wanted
Rated 5 out of 5
maria smith
13/01/2021
Very good products and very helpful service, thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Bupinder Matharu
12/01/2021
i havent recieved my order yet its been over a week and no update
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
29/12/2020
Very pleased with all the logistical arrangements and safe speedy delivery - successful medical results may take some while to be assessed as I am treating my feet for
nail fungus -watch this space !
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
20/12/2020
Very satisfied with order procedure and would highly recommend to others
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
14/12/2020
I've tried all sorts of products for bunion and hammer toe. This is the best quality, easy to fit and wear. Ive ordered more as I'm so pleased! Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/12/2020
Pleased with very prompt delivery of product. Will order from this Company again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
13/12/2020
Order arrived quickly but a lot of plastic packaging was used which was a shame as I ordered bamboo eco socks so it feels like a bit counterproductive. Pleased with the socks.
Rated 3 out of 5
Martin Hancock
13/12/2020
Need to receive my order, before I can review!! And therefore unable to give a star rating. Hoping it arroves soon.
Rated 2 out of 5
Anonymous
12/12/2020
order procedure and turnaround time super. Keep it up !
Rated 5 out of 5
Diana Watts
07/12/2020
prompt delivery and thank you for emailing me with the fact that the particular design I had ordered was unavailable and offering a refund. I also would like to say that previously I had ordered support for my hammer toe. Absolutely the best I have found. Have no trouble now with this toe.
Rated 5 out of 5