1,472 Independent customer reviews
(4.7/5)
eKomi (1,472 reviews)
Olga Leon
14/01/2021
Sent my order to the wrong address, denied any responsibility for the error (I have proof it was them who put the wrong building number down for DPD) promised to resend the order, did not do that either and I had to chase them for several days to get my stuff. Got the order on Jan 7 instead of Dec 17!

Did they offer any store credit or discount as a goodwill gesture? LOL no. Nothing.

The worst service I ever received.
Rated 2 out of 5
Brian Snowden
13/01/2021
Perfect fit - just what I wanted
Rated 5 out of 5
maria smith
13/01/2021
Very good products and very helpful service, thank you
Rated 5 out of 5
Bupinder Matharu
12/01/2021
i havent recieved my order yet its been over a week and no update
Rated 1 out of 5
29/12/2020
Very pleased with all the logistical arrangements and safe speedy delivery - successful medical results may take some while to be assessed as I am treating my feet for
nail fungus -watch this space !
Rated 5 out of 5
Malcolm Wharne
20/12/2020
Very satisfied with order procedure and would highly recommend to others
Rated 5 out of 5
Elaine Penney
14/12/2020
I've tried all sorts of products for bunion and hammer toe. This is the best quality, easy to fit and wear. Ive ordered more as I'm so pleased! Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
David Bruffell
13/12/2020
Pleased with very prompt delivery of product. Will order from this Company again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Ashleigh Pepper-Bowen
13/12/2020
Order arrived quickly but a lot of plastic packaging was used which was a shame as I ordered bamboo eco socks so it feels like a bit counterproductive. Pleased with the socks.
Rated 3 out of 5
Martin Hancock
13/12/2020
Need to receive my order, before I can review!! And therefore unable to give a star rating. Hoping it arroves soon.
Rated 2 out of 5
12/12/2020
order procedure and turnaround time super. Keep it up !
Rated 5 out of 5
Diana Watts
07/12/2020
prompt delivery and thank you for emailing me with the fact that the particular design I had ordered was unavailable and offering a refund. I also would like to say that previously I had ordered support for my hammer toe. Absolutely the best I have found. Have no trouble now with this toe.
Rated 5 out of 5
Sarah Grimshaw
06/12/2020
Exactly what I ordered with no problems or hassle 👍🏻
Rated 5 out of 5
Belinda Brown
06/12/2020
Great product. Doesn't destroy my nails like normal varnish. Arrived quickly and happy with my choice of colours.
Rated 5 out of 5
Robin Greensmith
06/12/2020
Very prompt excellent delivery . Would buy from fetlife again.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jennifer Hickinbottom
05/12/2020
Excellent service. Very quick delivery at best price. would recommend Feetlife.
Rated 5 out of 5
Douglas Lavis
01/12/2020
Absolutely pleased with my long handle shoe horns. Very servisible. Strong plastic with a hook end for hanging. Two for a tenner! and my problem solved. Service was good and delivery was quick. Worth five stars any time. ***
Rated 5 out of 5
Samsha Bissessar
30/11/2020
I am a very happy customer. And, placing my order was nice & straightforward.

I enjoyed browsing your website, with all the lovely products you have!

And, I received e-mails, updating me on the progress of my order.

Many thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5
M Fox
29/11/2020
Customer support was "spot on".

Delivery was very quick and the items well packaged.
Rated 5 out of 5
Lynne Roberts
28/11/2020
I found my order was delivered promptly, however 1 item was missing and I emailed company, I had quickest response and best customer service ever. They have promptly sent me missing item. I am very impressed and will put my orders there way , excellent 5 stars
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
28/11/2020
I've suffered with fungal toenails for many, many years and I'm finally getting it under control with this product. Many thanks.
Rated 5 out of 5
Cynthia Robinson
20/11/2020
Excellent service from ordering through to delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Walker, BEVERLEY
18/11/2020
I sent you a quart after my purchase which was not acknowledged but you want a review... Well.... Packed well.... Poor customer service
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
17/11/2020
The long shoe horn is just what I need. It was reasonably priced and arrived in the timescale given
Rated 5 out of 5
Robert Docherty
17/11/2020
I,m sorry, but I cannot leave a review because I have not received my order yet.
Rated 1 out of 5
Anonymous
15/11/2020
Great service with excellent products
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
15/11/2020
My order arrived promptly. Very good service.
Rated 5 out of 5
Trevor Jay
13/11/2020
I recently purchased these inserts and sceptical that they would be of benefit for Plantar Fasciitis condition. Immediately the discomfort was lessened and after several days wearing them in my walking boots I am able to cover a 2-3 miles daily dog walk without undue trouble. I have for the last few months had to curb walking but now, whilst not completely better it is much more bearable and hoping the progress will continue with more time. I have ordered two further pairs to put into other footwear.
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs Nicola Mardle
12/11/2020
Fast delivery, great products... really impressed
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
02/11/2020
Prompt delivery, great product
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
01/11/2020
100% reliable. Easy to deal with. Would recommend. A+++
Rated 5 out of 5
Donald Oxley
28/10/2020
Cheapest found. Arrived quickly. Good service
Rated 5 out of 5
tracey knowles
24/10/2020
Fantastic service! Super fast delivery and the product, Keller foot file, is brilliant. A really high quality item that will last me forever. Thank you.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/10/2020
Easy ordering, quick delivery - well deserving of 5 stars!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
22/10/2020
Very easy to order. Great to be able to order as a guest and then guest details deleted.
Rated 5 out of 5
Barbara Sussman
21/10/2020
Thank you the product arrived safely and quickly. I am using it and hopefully this will help.
Thanks
Rated 5 out of 5
Margaret Warren
20/10/2020
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Linda Pearse
19/10/2020
My husband had suffered for years with pain and calluses caused by a bad hammer toe. This little inexpensive item has transformed his daily life. Pain free and calluses going. Brilliant.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/10/2020
Recommended by my foot Dr. These are the best insoles I have tried. (I have tried them all!)
Rated 5 out of 5
Gregory Marshall
16/10/2020
Awesome Face Mask and very quick Delivery. Thank you FeetLife!!👍🏽
Rated 5 out of 5