1,434 Independent customer reviews
(4.7/5)
eKomi (1,434 reviews)
Amanda Holmes
17/10/2020
Recommended by my foot Dr. These are the best insoles I have tried. (I have tried them all!)
Rated 5 out of 5
Gregory Marshall
16/10/2020
Awesome Face Mask and very quick Delivery. Thank you FeetLife!!👍🏽
Rated 5 out of 5
Evelyn Briggs
14/10/2020
I love the colour I ordered. The polish seems to be lasting well. Will buy more in the future.
Rated 4 out of 5
13/10/2020
Good quick service thanks
Rated 4 out of 5
12/10/2020
Excellent online service. Straightforward to navigate website and order processing steps. Would have no hesitation in reusing this service.
Rated 5 out of 5
mejebi agindotan
11/10/2020
The courtin tea tree oil is definitely the best in the market place. I give the product 10/10 for quality
Rated 5 out of 5
Jillian James
11/10/2020
Love these nail varnishes. Colours I have used so far are lovely.
Rated 5 out of 5
Jenny Fisk
09/10/2020
Lovely polish, goes on smoothly and has a great shine. Very pleased with the “trio” and base/top coat. Easy to order and prompt delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Joanne Thomas
06/10/2020
excellent service patients are so happy with products . would only wish you had samples off other products,
Rated 5 out of 5
Caroline Mace
06/10/2020
I was very impressed with the products that I bought re athletes foot and foot/shoe deodorant. My feet are much improved after only a few days. I feel the benefit of using them almost as soon as they are applied. I haven't tried the socks, they are a gift but I am expecting good things/they look good.
Rated 5 out of 5
02/10/2020
Excellent, to provide a pad between toes and easy to wash and reuse.
Rated 5 out of 5
Angela Froggatt
29/09/2020
Quick delivery only used a couple of times up to now but it does take the edge off & warms my feet up.
Thankyou
Rated 5 out of 5
RUTH SALEM
29/09/2020
The product was recommended by my chiropdist and is good, although rather expensive. The supplier sends email confirmation and delivery information and goods arrive in reasonable time, well packed. However, I first bought this oil 9 months ago in December 2019 costing £*** per 50ml bottle, my latest order in September 2020 cost £***, an increase of ***%! Maybe someone is taking advantage of the Brexit/Covid situation, but such a price rise is excessive. I won't be buying again if the price increases anymore. ***
Rated 4 out of 5
Andrius Slyzius
26/09/2020
Fast and reliable delivery
Rated 5 out of 5
Eve Macklin
25/09/2020
The heel sleeve I ordered smells like something that died. I’ve emailed twice to arrange a return. The only contact I’ve had from you is this review request - hence my low rating.
If you could get back to me ASAP that would be great, I don’t want this smell around any longer than necessary thanks
Rated 1 out of 5
24/09/2020
I sent you a message to say that you sent adjustable ones by mistake whilst I would much prefer no adjustable please if possible? I’ve worn one pair what should I do now?
Rated 3 out of 5
22/09/2020
I am very pleased with the product and the quick delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
20/09/2020
Quick delivery. Good product. Seems to be working.
Rated 5 out of 5
Dovile Marcinonyte
20/09/2020
Good product, will buy again. Does what it says
Rated 5 out of 5
Catherine Bryan
20/09/2020
Excellent, efficient service. I rang for advice and spoke with Lisa who was extremely helpful. Thank you!
Rated 5 out of 5
Judith Gordon
20/09/2020
This polish is amazing. I've been using Drs Remedy on my toenails for about a year. Before that many of (six out of ten) my toenails were ghastly - yellow, thick, crumbling and very slow growing. I despaired of them. I'd used various anti fungal treatments but to no avail then our podiatrist, Stephen, recommended Drs Remedy polish. I was sceptical but it came in nice colours anyway so what did I have to lose? After about three months, I noticed that my nails were growing more quickly then, after another three months, I noticed that the new nails growing up from the nailbed ware pink rather than yellow and weren't thick. Now I have nails that are 60% of the way to being normal and once they're fully grown under my wonderful Drs Remedy polish, I will have lovely, healthy toenails. Obviously, I use Drs Remedy on my fingernails too and they don't flake any more as they used to and, miraculously, the polish doesn't chip. I can't recommend this product enough.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anna Dzagurova
20/09/2020
Very quick delivery and great products.
Rated 5 out of 5
Chantal Goodey
18/09/2020
It was too large even when I bought the smallest size. I had to loop it twice over my big toe. I would suggest it was modified to have a Velcro strap for the heel to tighten if required. It does work. But it I had to modify it myself
Rated 3 out of 5
Olga Slattery
14/09/2020
Marvelous service, speedy delivery, great products. Would recommend 100%.
Rated 5 out of 5
Annabel Ross
14/09/2020
Prompt delivery and the products are the only ones that work on my feet!
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs. Josephine Williams
11/09/2020
Love this product and delivery service excellent.
Rated 5 out of 5
08/09/2020
Finding the product, selecting the quantity, ordering and paying was simple as pie ! The product arrived as promised two days later. very impressed! Many thanks ***
Rated 5 out of 5
Carol Stephens
06/09/2020
Excellent fast service from this seller
Rated 5 out of 5
karen turner
05/09/2020
Excellent service
Rated 5 out of 5
Bernice FIGA
28/08/2020
Excellent and super quick ordering process and delivery!
Rated 5 out of 5
Mrs L M Briers-Parr
24/08/2020
Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend to others.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
24/08/2020
I can’t fault “Feetlife Total Footcare” great products, excellent service, great customer care... definitely recommend this company to others, fast delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/08/2020
excellent product and very prompt delivery.
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/08/2020
As expected
Rated 4 out of 5
Gillian Kitchener
23/08/2020
I am very satisfied with my order, order procedure, and customer support and I would definitely recommend Feetlife to others.
Excellent!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
23/08/2020
Excellent product. Arrived in record time too!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
17/08/2020
Great products, fast delivery and excellent customer service 👍
Rated 5 out of 5
Mary Regan
16/08/2020
Ordering was easy as the site is well set up.
The order arrived via courier in 3 days...
Well packaged so no damage(3 glass bottles+metal)
I would recommend this company to friends and family
Rated 5 out of 5
Deborah Helsby
16/08/2020
Extremely good service with a fast delivery and a very fair price. Would be happy to use again!
Rated 5 out of 5
Anonymous
16/08/2020
Order delivered promptly and correctly. Product was exactly what I needed. Thanks
Rated 4 out of 5